79a25280b82471c032f4b681f8407793

Hey guys and welcome to my new blog!

I know it looks rather rough right now but as long as I manage to save my enthusiasm I promise you it will improve :)) My blog is called Chattily because I am believed to be an extremely talkative person.

So…what is this all about? Long story short, It’s been a long time since I wanted to start a blog where I can share my opinion on books, movies, places, food…pretty much about everything that I find interesting. I enjoy reading posts while drinking a cup of coffee or tea, so for me hosting this blog is like an online coffee date or brunch with friends. It is a way to find new friends but also to communicate with all old ones who are spread around the world.

Hope you enjoy my random opinion shares 😀

Neda

2 thoughts on “The beginning

Leave a Reply

